Terms of membership

Your Unlock Academy membership will continue and automatically renew until terminated. To use the Unlock Academy platform you must have Internet access and a computer or laptop device and provide us with one or more Payment Methods. "Payment Method" means a current, valid, accepted method of payment, as may be updated from time to time and which may include payment through your account with a third party. You must cancel your membership before it renews in order to avoid billing the membership fees for the next billing cycle to your Payment Method (see "Cancellation" below).

Billing Cycle. The membership fee for the Unlock Academy platform and any other charges you may incur in connection with your use of the platform will be charged to your Payment Method on the specific payment date indicated on the "Account" tab under "Order History".

How our refund policy works

Our Refund Promise 

Here at Unlock Academy, we have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you are unsatisfied with our course selection within the first 14 days of enrollment, we will refund up to 50% of the purchase price (minus processing fees). After 14 days of enrollment, refunds are not granted.

Refund requests must be submitted for review within 14 days of purchase to our customer service email help@unlock.academy.

The course hasn't started?

If you would like a refund for a course that has not started yet, the 14-day policy does not apply. Registration cancellations received before the course start date may be eligible to receive a full refund (minus processing fees)

Refund requests must be submitted for review within 14 days of purchase to our customer service email help@unlock.academyAll refund requests must include the student's name (as used to register) and/or transaction number.

Monthly Subscriptions


When canceling a monthly subscription, all future charges associated with the coming months of your subscription will be canceled. You may notify us of your intent to cancel at any time; your cancellation will become effective at the end of your current monthly billing period. You will not receive a refund; however, your access to membership course content will continue for the remainder of the current monthly billing period. (This is subject to change based on program type)


Annual Subscriptions

 

When canceling an annual subscription, all future charges associated with the coming years of your subscription will be canceled. You may notify us of your intent to cancel at any time; your cancellation will become effective at the end of your current annual billing period. You will only receive a 50% refund of the annual term (minus the processing fee). However, your access to membership course content will continue for the rest of the current yearly billing period. (This is subject to change based on program type)


Purchases with Wise Bank


Refunds from Wise Bank checkout will take 7 to 14 business days to process and return to the student. If you are unsatisfied with our course selection within the first 14 days of enrollment, we will refund up to 50% of the purchase price (minus processing fees).


Please note: Unlock Academy owns ALL material. 

T.Bot Path (Signal & Auto Trader)

Terms and Conditions

Please visit the link below for all terms and conditions for our T.Bot ecosystem.

https://www.unlock.academy/pages/tbot-terms-and-conditions

T.Bot Auto Trader App

FAQ

Please visit the link below for all frequently asked questions for T.Bot.

https://www.unlock.academy/pages/tbot-faq

How to cancel your account or monthly payments


Please note this applies to Monthly and Annual memberships. You can cancel your Unlock Academy membership at any time, and you will continue to have access to the Unlock Academy platform through the end of your billing period. Please note you will not receive a refund for cancellation. You will have access to the course material until the end of your billing cycle.  To cancel any future payments, you can email us at help@unlock.academy or go to your billing section and cancel. Use the image below as a guide. Please reach out to us via email for a cancellation confirmation.

If you are paying monthly installments for a course or monthly membership fees, you can cancel at any time.  Before deciding to cancel, we strongly suggest that you send us a message. We may be able to provide you with some clarity, or if the mistake is on our end, we will make it up to you! 


Please note: Your access to membership course content will continue for the remainder of the current billing period. (This is subject to change based upon program type)